Sew4Home is having a Giveaway!!

I was checking out my facebook page today and noticed that one of my favorite blog sites is having a giveaway! They are giving away a Janome Hello Kitty 15822… it is SO cute!! If you have never checked out their blog, you really should!! Especially if you love to sew. They have some awesome tips and ideas for sewing, and they have a giveaway just about every week!! Now some of you may know this already, but about a year ago, I entered one of their giveaways when they were giving away a Janome sewing machine… well I was the winner of that machine!! You can not believe how thrilled I was to win. When it arrived at my doorstep I was actually jumping up and down and screaming with excitement… which if you know me, I don’t usually do that :).

Well, now I’m sharing this giveaway with you so you too can have a chance at winning this adorable sewing machine. So be sure to go to the Sew4Home blog site and follow the directions on how to enter!

One thought on “Sew4Home is having a Giveaway!!

  1. How’s blogging coming? Since I don’t do BNS/BNRs anymore we haven’t talked much! I miss seeing your avi on etsy!

    I was ‘tagged’ yesterday in this getting to know you post by a fellow blogger and figured i’d share the love, so I tagged you in my getting to know you post
    http://buttonsandyarnohmy.wordpress.com/2012/03/23/getting-to-know-you-and-because-im-procrastinating/

Leave a Reply

