Coffee Mug Cozy GIVEAWAY!!

Ok, it’s time to have a GIVEAWAY!!

Here’s what you will win… a coffee mug cozy! And you can even choose the color and whether you would like just a plain cozy, one with a bow, or one with a crocheted heart.

All you have to do to enter is leave a comment letting me know what color cozy you would like to have if you do win! I will be leaving this open for one month and I will choose the winner randomly on February 6th. So please be sure to share this with all of your friends!! Good Luck to everyone!

 

9 thoughts on “Coffee Mug Cozy GIVEAWAY!!

  1. I love the purple! My mom would adore this because she drinks tea all the time and says the cup is always too hot 🙂 Thank you for the chance.

  2. szappanbubi says:

    This one is adorable too but I’d choose something pinkish with crocheted heart ❤ (ohh, I ne…have to learn how to crochet O_o unfortunately at the uni they don't teach it on biology dept. :P)
    Have a nice day!*

  3. Cindy Kelley says:

    Very nice coffee cozy.

  4. sara…i stalk your blog from afar. LOVE the cozy. pink with a red heart. 🙂

  5. Lisa says:

    Sara! I would love a coffee mug cozy. This exact one would be great. 🙂 I love me some purple and and bow!

  6. Charlene says:

    Hi Sara…saw this on my facebook feed this morning. The cozy is super cute. Love the bow! I’m more of a blue color girl though. I’ll send a quick tweet out about this and see if I can’t send some traffic your way. 🙂

  7. Heather says:

    Your cozies are so pretty. I especially love the new one for St. Patrick’s Day, if that’s an option! (gray w/ green heart and Celtic knot button)

  8. Tricia says:

    I think some kind of blue….not too picky!

  9. Courtney says:

    I am obsessed with cozies and yours are adorable!! I love the plum/cream one pictured…or a pistachio green with cream bow would be cute too…or a turquoise with a red bow….or a gray with mustard colored bow…LOL…Would be super excited to win any color:)

Leave a Reply

