Tuesday’s Talent…. on Thursday

Yes, I realize it is not Tuesday and that it is indeed Thursday! (Right?? LOL!). And yes, I realize I have not been doing the Tuesday’s Talent every week… I’ve been busy. ANYwho!! Today’s Talented etsy shop that I have chosen is UniqueGreetings. The owner of the shop is Susan, and she makes the most beautiful cards!! I had bought one last year for my Mom’s birthday, and when I received it in the mail, I was absolutely amazed with how beautiful the card was… and instead of writing a note inside the card like I normally would in a plain ole Hallmark card, I just could not write on this card… it was too pretty!! So instead I wrote a note on a separate piece of paper and stuck that inside the card :). Once my Mom received her birthday card from me, she said it was the most beautiful card she has ever received!

  This card is very similar to the card I got for my Mom’s birthday. Susan makes cards for just about any occasion, so if there’s a holiday or birthday coming up, you should definitely check out her etsy shop first!

And since Valentine’s Day is coming up, maybe you can get that someone special in your life a beautiful card that they will cherish forever!

4 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Talent…. on Thursday

  1. Omg those are so cute!!!!

  2. King Susan says:

    Thank you Sara for featuring my shop. So nice of you.

  3. Susan’s cards are gorgeous!

  4. What a great feature! Susan definitely has major talent!!

Leave a Reply

