Infinity Scarves

When Jake and I were in Arizona last week, we had made a stop at Goodwill (shocking!!) and I had found some beautiful jersey knit fabric with an Asian floral design on it. I’m not exactly sure how many yards I got, but it only cost me $2!! I’m not sure which fabric store it originally came from because there was a Michael’s, a Hobby Lobby, and a Joann’s all in the same shopping area as Goodwill!!

Anywho!! Of course I just HAD to get the fabric and my first idea I came up with to make with it was an infinity scarf. Now I don’t usually make infinity scarves because there are many people on etsy who do sell them… and I personally know someone on etsy who sells them too… and I don’t like to feel like I copy other people’s ideas. So I tried making just one to see how it does…. it sold within the first 30 minutes I had it listed!! I think that’s a record!! So today I used up the rest of the fabric and made two more. I’m hoping they sell just as quickly.

So if you want one, you better get one while you still can!! I only have 2 left!!

Leave a Reply

