Tuesday’s Talent – D’Lites by Dorene

Sorry I haven’t posted for a week!! Jake and I had gone to Arizona last Thursday and didn’t get back until Sunday night. We did have a blast while there though! But more on that later… today is Tuesday’s Talent 🙂

Today’s etsy shop choice is DLitesbyDorene. Dorene makes some wonderful smelling candles! I am a fan of hers on facebook and she has a drawing each month for those who “like” her and the winner receives a free candle!!  Well, I was the winner for this month… YAY!! I love winning stuff! Of course, who doesn’t love winning and getting free stuff??

I received a variety pack of tea light candles with the scents Cranberry Pomegranate, Coconut, Strawberries & Creme, Blackberry Tea, Mimosa, and Sea Breeze. They all smell wonderful, but I have to say that my favorite is the Blackberry Tea.

Please be sure to check out Dorene’s etsy shop, add her to your favorite shops, and then be sure to “like” her facebook page and maybe you will get to be a winner too!!

One thought on “Tuesday’s Talent – D’Lites by Dorene

  1. Dorene Nowatzke says:

    Sara,

    Thank you for the kudos and for highlighting my Etsy shop. I’m so glad you enjoy the candles!

    Dorene

Leave a Reply

