Tuesday’s Talent – Fruitloopgirl’s Designs

Today is Tuesday’s Talent day!! The etsy shop I have chosen today is Fruitloopgirl’s Designs.  Her name is Shari, and I also met her through the BNS’s on etsy. I was checking out some of the shops I’ve gotten to know and to invite them to a BNS and when I landed on her shop, I got to reading her profile and I came to find out that she lives in the same exact town that I grew up in… Lynden, WA!! She did not grow up there, but she moved there for her husband. So of course, I had to send her a message to let her know that I grew up in Lynden and how it was so crazy that she lives there and I didn’t even know it!! So we have decided that the next time I go visit my family in Lynden, we will go and have some coffee :).

Shari also crochets… like I do!! I personally have not had the pleasure of buying anything from her shop, but the items she does make are very pretty! In her shop, she has crocheted items such as coffee cup cozy’s, dish cloths, scarves, and hats… she also has cards and photo cards in her shop. So please go check out her shop and add her to your favorites… or buy something from her if you want :)… I’m sure she won’t mind!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday’s Talent – Fruitloopgirl’s Designs

  1. Jan Kok says:

    Small world huh Sara! Though I’m wishing it was YOU that lived in Lynden…along with Shari. Miss you SO MUCH. Love you, Mom

  2. Thank you so much Sara!!! I can’t wait to meet you for coffee one day!

Leave a Reply

