Give your coffee mug some style!

I am always trying to come up with new ideas and products to add to my etsy shop. My newest item I have been creating are coffee mug cozy’s. And instead of having just a plain old, simple cozy, I decided to add a cute little bow! So why not dress up your plain, boring coffee mug with these cute cozy’s?

Don’t like coffee? (I will have to add that I will think you are weird for not liking coffee, but anywho!!) Maybe you have a friend or friends that do like coffee! These make great gifts… or you can put one in a stocking!

I only have a few in my shop at the moment (only 2 have bows on them), but I’m planning on making more and I have lots of color choices of yarn you can choose from… or you can let me know what colors you like and I’ll see what I can do :).

One thought on “Give your coffee mug some style!

  1. Jan Kok says:

    These are cozy and fun looking! Nice job~ Not so nice a job banging your head against a wall!!! Take care of yourself. It’s icy here too in the mornings. Don’t walk with your hands in your pockets or you’ll end up looking like Kylan =( Love you.

Leave a Reply

