Tuesdays Talent

I love etsy! There are some great shops and great people that I have met during my time on etsy. I met this girl through etsy’s BNS’s (if you don’t know what a BNS is, I’ll try and explain it some other time). Her name is Michaela… I know her as Buttons :). Her shop is AWESOME!! If you ever get a chance to check out her shop (ButtonsandYarnOhMy), you should! The stuff she makes is awesome and very well priced too :).  She has a blog too that you should check out as well!!

She knits scarves, cowls, coffee cozy’s, dish cloths, bracelets, and headbands! Here is one of her items she has in her shop now…

So be sure to check out her shop! I know she has some awesome deals going on right now too, so if you see something you just can’t live without, you can get a great deal!

I am going to try and feature an etsy shop every Tuesday… hence the title “Tuesdays Talent”.

2 thoughts on “Tuesdays Talent

  1. Thank you so much for the feature! ❤

  2. King Susan says:

    Nice Blog and Congrats to Buttons on the feature.

Leave a Reply

