Follow Me… Like Me… Heart Me!

Ooh! Ooh! Pick me! Follow me! Like me!! Heart me!!

We all like to be picked and liked and hearted… well now here’s your chance to follow me, like me, and heart me! You can follow my blog, follow me on twitter,  like me on facebook, and you can heart my shop! If you look over to your left on the sidebar of my blog, you can do ALL those things!

I’m thinking about having a giveaway starting in January… a great start to the new year! But, if you would like to be a part of my giveaways, you must be a follower of my blog, twitter, OR facebook. You don’t have to do all 3 (although it would be nice :)). Once January comes I will notify on my blog and through my twitter and facebook about the giveaway… so be ready!

Also, if you like the items in my shop or just plain like my shop, feel free to share with your friends… I don’t mind :).

 

Leave a Reply

