My Esty Shop

I thought I would share a little bit about what I sell in my etsy shop. I love to sew and I love to crochet, so why not sell the items I make? I love coming up with new items to include in my shop, so I tend to have a little of this and a little of that!

Some favorites in my shop are my crochet hair bows and tea bag wallets. I have started making beautiful cowl scarves, fingerless gloves, and ear warmers for the winter! And the newest item to my shop are SKULL RINGS!! These rings are so cool!! We make the skulls out of resin and had been selling them as buttons and cabochons, but have now decided to make them into rings!

Here are some of my items I have in my shop…

Leave a Reply

