Hello world!

I am now blogging on WordPress!! I will do my best to keep it updated… I’ve tried doing the blogging before and it didn’t work out so well. But I’m really trying to promote my etsy shop more so I can start getting more sales :). Do any of you have any tricks or tips on how to promote your etsy shop? I would LOVE to hear them!  I’m all about promoting my shop for FREE, so whatever tips or tricks you can give me, I would greatly appreciate them  :).

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Lisa says:

    Put some HTML code in the sidebar that showcases items in your shop and links to it. There probably a widget in Etsy already built for you, or there could be a WordPress plugin you could use. Also, when you list something new, you should write a blog post about it, and include photos/videos. Have your blog posts automatically sent to Twitter using twitterfeed.com. Just a few suggestions. 🙂 Happy Selling!

Leave a Reply

